tbte415

Records of Activities for the week (17-24 Sept.)

This past week I got a reply to my email to Dan, the history teacher and I talked to Tim and Demet about placement possibilities for one of the schools in BASD. They both promised me they will try and let me know if they find a teacher who is willing. One problem at this point is that Tim may only be able to get someone from elementary or middle school and Demet is still waiting for a reply to her email to one of the Math teachers from Liberty High School.

Dan McDowel replied my email last week. Unfortunately he is busy with other projects and “on a tight time schedule and don’t really have some “open” time until March/April. Good news is that he like the idea of using xtimeline tool and he can help me find a teacher by posting something on his blog. I guess I will try to find a teacher from a school around here rather than trying to look from far.

Leave a Reply

