tbte415

field project updates(Nov 12)

This past week, I was waiting to hear from the teaching intern class. Although, I didn’t get any email requesting for help, I am positive that they will have some questions and need help once they start working on their portfolio Websites. As for the project documentation, I will be working with Lifang on some parts since we are working with the same class with two different approaches. I talked to Dr. Hammond about collaborating with Lifang on the project documentation and he agreed to my suggestion.

Leave a Reply

